[Translate to Englisch:]
[Translate to Englisch:]
About us
[Translate to Englisch:]
History
[Translate to Englisch:]
Team
[Translate to Englisch:]
Joinery
[Translate to Englisch:]
Showrooms
[Translate to Englisch:]
Projects
[Translate to Englisch:]
References
[Translate to Englisch:]
Services
[Translate to Englisch:]
Highlights & Awards
[Translate to Englisch:]
The "Stibile"
[Translate to Englisch:]
Magazines
[Translate to Englisch:]
Living spaces
Kitchen
[Translate to Englisch:]
Living & dining area
[Translate to Englisch:]
Bedroom
[Translate to Englisch:]
Bathroom
[Translate to Englisch:]
Outdoor
Interior Tower
[Translate to Englisch:]
Real estate
Steurer Real Estate
K&H Living
Menu

Family

Steurer

Kurt Steurer
Certified interior architect & designer
Erwin Steurer
Master carpenter
Annelies
Evelyn
Alina
Noah
Simon

Team

Steurer

Manuel Mitterrutzner
Managing director, project manager & wood technician | S. Lorenzo
+39 0474 862 801 manuel.mitterrutzner@steurer.it
Luca Mirabella
Managing director & surveyor | Varna
+39 0474 862 805 luca.mirabella@steurer.it
Barbara Santer
Interior architect
+39 0474 862 823 barbara.santer@steurer.it
Katja Fürler
Administration & accounting
+39 0474 474 203 office@steurer.it
Annamaria Huber
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 814 annamaria.huber@steurer.it
Chantal Gruber
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 812 chantal.gruber@steurer.it
Elisabeth Lintner
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 842 elisabeth.lintner@steurer.it
Evelyn Pedevilla
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 819 evelyn.pedevilla@steurer.it
Evi Niederbrunner
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 824 evi.niederbrunner@steurer.it
Franziska Lehmann
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 816 franziska.lehmann@steurer.it
Georg Stolzlechner
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 820 georg.stolzlechner@steurer.it
Isabel Seiwald
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 807 isabel.seiwald@steurer.it
Jakob Volgger
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 821 jakob.volgger@steurer.it
Lisa Karbon
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 838 lisa.karbon@steurer.it
Lisa Marie Steiner
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 817 lisamarie.steiner@steurer.it
Lukas Plaikner
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 828 lukas.plaikner@steurer.it
Magdalena Gatterer
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 836 magdalena.gatterer@steurer.it
Michael Nagler
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 809 michael.nagler@steurer.it
Nadia Gitzl
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 811 nadia.gitzl@steurer.it
Patrick Oberhollenzer
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 813 patrick.oberhollenzer@steurer.it
Philipp Kosta
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 802 philipp.kosta@steurer.it
Renate Oberleiter
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 808 renate.oberleiter@steurer.it
Simon Huber
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 815 simon.huber@steurer.it
Thomas Künig
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 814 thomas.kuenig@steurer.it
Veronika Laner
Interior Designer
+39 0474 862 810 veronika.laner@steurer.it
Maximilian Auer
3D-Designer
maximilian.auer@steurer.it
Stefanie Bergmann
Back office, administration & marketing
+39 0474 862 837 stefanie.bergmann@steurer.it
Daniela Tauber
Front office & sales
+39 0474 474 203 daniela.tauber@steurer.it
Franz Josef Oberschmied
Warehouse manager
Andreas Pramstaller
Carpenter & installer
Daniele Ellemunter
Carpenter & installer
Daniel Huber
Carpenter & installer
Dragoja Stakic
Carpenter & installer
Elias Grünbacher
Carpenter & installer
Fabian Gassebner
Carpenter & installer
Henrik Panizza
Carpenter & installer
Herbert Gasser
Carpenter & installer
Johannes Slomp
Carpenter & installer
Marcel Klapfer
Carpenter & installer
Martin Lechner
Carpenter & installer
Matthias Huber
Carpenter & installer
Matthias Huber
Carpenter & installer
Matthias Unterkofler
Carpenter & installer
Noah Laner
Carpenter & installer
Norbert Engl Passler
Carpenter & installer
Raimund Frena
Carpenter & installer
Reinhard Huber
Carpenter & installer
René Purdeller
Carpenter & installer
Stephan Wieland
Carpenter & installer
Thomas Clara
Carpenter & installer
Wolfgang Hofer
Carpenter & installer
Zeljko Cerketa
Carpenter & installer
Mehdi Mekki
Carpenter & installer
Michele Mirabella
Facility Manager
Reinhilde Weger
Facility Manager
Nittaya Moophet
Cleaner
Silvana Hoxha
Cleaner